Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates

 

Children’s House Nursery School 

Term Dates 2022-23

 

Autumn Term 2022

New children Meet and Greet visits Thursday 1 September

New children Meet and Greet visits Friday 2 September

INSET Monday 5 September

Children return to school Tuesday 6 September

Last day for children Friday 21 October 

Half-term Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

Last day for children Monday 19 December - finish for Christmas 

INSET Tuesday 20 December

 

Spring Term 2023

New children Meet and Greet visits Tuesday 3 January

Children return to school Tuesday 4 January

INSET Friday 6 January

Last day for children Friday  10 February

Half-term Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

Children return to school Monday 20 February

Last day for children Thursday 30 March - finish for Easter 

INSET Friday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2023

Children return to school Monday 17 April

Children return to school Tuesday

Last day for children Friday 26 May

Half-term Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Children return to school Monday 5 June

Last day for children Thursday 20 July - finish for Summer

INSET Friday 21 July

 

2 occasional days to be confirmed

 

 

Top